Saturday, March 4, 2017

My roomate burnt my bedsheet and I @#%#&$

Well it's been a few months that I started living in a private hostel, which tbh isn't the easiest thing to live at.
Let me tell you how it all began some other day.
Today, I just wanna talk about how big a bitch could your friends be, well not really friends when they have a bad bad attitude towards you and only use you to make other friends jealous or do stuff with which they can't do in front of other people.

Lets give my roomate a fake name for the sake of saving time on calling her "Roomate/frenemy" everytime, umm... what could be a good name?
Rebecca, let's name her Rebecca for the sake of this post.

Well, today on 4th of March, 2017 Rebecca's College friend (fake name again) Joesph came by our hostel to help her with her rug project she had to submit (the deadline has passed already) but he helped her. He's more like a friend who might be gay but is not actually, but might be, which is why he is her friends because realistically R can never befriend a girl-friend and not be jealous of her or have some sort of agenda about her.
Anyways, R asked Joesph to bring her some snack (which I am pretty sure she did not pay for), and that poor bastard did. They worked for a while and then later on she came to our room (mine, hers and another girl's shared room) and asked me if she should ask her friend Joesph to bring some cigarettes. I was skeptical about it, but didn't wanna seem uncool so I said "umm... Alright" and she did ask him and he brought a pack of Dunhill (Picture will be attached).

Later she opened the pack and gave me a cig and I had never had it before so I waited for her to lit hers and see how she does it. I lit mine after her, she was smoking like she had some good practice.
Next thing you know, I try to take a puff and the cig burns my chest as I intake that breath filled with nicotine and it still is burning after like an hour or so.

Anyhow, 

I am thankful to Almighty that I didn't burn myself or something, but I am sure it wasn't a pretty sight either, a person coughing and spitting out smoke filled spats and Rebecca somehow things it's a good idea to call her mum. I try and stop her as before this she had asked me not to take pictures of myself smoking, I just wanted to, to grow old and think I did do some bizarre things. She calls her mum saying her mum might sleep in a bit, and my phone rings...

RING... RING... RING

 My phone rings and shocks the bejisus out of me as it is my dad calling, and I tell Rebecca this, she's like "so? Pick it up"... I wonder if it's the cig or she has always been this dumb. I picked it up as I don't like ignoring calls, I answer and dad asks me how I am and what I was doing, I say "I was working", and he says he's outside my hostel and has come to meet me. I couldn't say no, but how could I say "YES"?
I mean, my breath and my clothes reek of cigarette smoke..
I got up, asked Rebecca (while she was on the phone with her mum) in sign and a bad charade way how can I get rid of this smell. And she gestures "Tooth brush", therefore I brush and come outside, drink a pint of vinegar water and clean my face with vinegar as well, then wear my jeans jacket while thinking if all of this will help even the tiniest. Spray on some aerosol and go outside to meet dad. I am sure he can smell something which makes me kind of nuts... Coz I don't want my father to think low of me... So I tell him the whole thing except for the part where I smoked as well. (LOL). Did what I had to do, don't judge me please.

Bitch burnt my bed sheet!

When I come back with McDonalds share box, that dad had brought me thinking to myself all the while that I'll give R one just as a gesture of friendship, but I was surprised to see that she had smoked another cig while I was out. Now I am thinking if she is an actual SMOKER!
She's still on the phone with her mum and I see that she has used my mask making mini plastic cup as her personal ashtray, this ticks me off, and then I see that the little shit has made a hole in it, I still try to be calm but it got hard as I threw the trash in the trash bag. And then I saw she has burnt my bed sheet, and she is such an ignorant shit that I showed her, she turned her face around and kept using her phone which ticked me off tbh.
How can a person be such a brat that they don't care if they could have burnt the next person's bed to the ground along with their laptop and everything.
And so I crushed my plastic cup and threw it in the trash (which caught her attention, as she was ignoring what she had done to me already), threw the cigarette pack at her bed (she was sitting on my bed the whole time, jfyi). I wanted her to see what she had done but she cut the call short and starting saying stuff like "Why do you have to dramatize everything?" and when I told her she tried to blame it on me instead of accepting her mistake. And trust me guys, if I was in her position, she'd have ripped my throat out. Instead of apologizing she started mumbling about how she doesn't say anything when we use her things. Although she has broken three of my hair catchers, never paid me back for whenever she borrows money even after a few reminders. And after I lend her use many of my things like shoes and what not. She still says shit to me, I genuinely can't take anymore of this. So I said sorry and she still did not stop saying pathetic shit.
And just yesterday I fixed her laptop, such an ungrateful brat, never thanked me and kept repeating whatever nice things she has done for me.
Not talking to this piece of shit for a while, at least.

 (And now my breath smells like an ashtray, fuck.... I'm never doing it ever again, it was the worst thing ever)

rn she is constantly seeking my attention and I ain't giving a shit, I always try to be the better person but man this piece of shit wasn't even sorry and kept murmuring while I said sorry (although I hadn't done anything wrong, she had, she used my mask cup, she used my headphones which I never share with anyone because they belong to my dead mother, and she burnt my bed sheet and wasn't even sorry about it).